Navigation:  Advantage Data Architect > Databases > Users >

Deleting a User

Advantage Data Architect

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To delete a database user, open a database. See Opening a Database for details. You must login to the database as a user with DROP permissions on the specific user in order to delete users from a database.

From the tree view within the Connection Repository, right-click the User's name icon and select Delete.