Advantage Database Server

Deleting a View

Advantage Data Architect

Deleting a View

Advantage Data Architect

Previous topic Next topic  

Deleting a View

Advantage Data Architect

Previous topic Next topic  

To delete a View, open a database. See Opening a Database for details. You must login to the database as a user with DROP permissions on the specific view in order to delete a view from a database. From the tree view within the Connection Repository, right-click the View's name icon and select Delete.